FONT SIZE: S M L
LANGUAGE

Bulbanks Medical Centre 62 Battle Road, Erith, Kent, DA8 1BJ     Telephone: 01322 432 997

Reviews

To write a review or to view our full list, please see our NHS Choices Profile

Please note that we've chosen the last 4 (5 star ratings) to demonstrate on our website. (updated 08/12/2016)


Anonymous gave Bulbanks Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in October 2015.

Posted on 02 November 2015

Used this surgery for over twenty years

I am a long term user of this surgery and have always found all staff polite, helpful and approachable.


Matthew J Gill gave Bulbanks Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in December 2014.

Posted on 08 December 2014

everything you could ever need

I’ve given 5 stars for everything apart from the appointment option because let's face it, no matter where you go it will ALWAYS be busy and appoints will be few and far between, but that doesn't take anything away from the fact that this place is amazing.

I’ve only recently moved to the area and I thought it would be impossible to replace the Dr's surgery I’d been going to for the past 28 years, but this place is everything you need!

I only wish I could award Bulbanks 6 stars for the dignity and respect that staff shows. The ladies on the desk always greet you with a smile, and even on the phone they speak with a clear, friendly and understanding manor.

I've seen both Drs at the practice, one more than the other, but my oh my they are approachable, comforting and heart felt human beings, and for that I salute them.

Please do not change how this practice is run!


Anonymous gave Bulbanks Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in September 2014.

Posted on 06 November 2014

Excellent Surgery and Staff

I am with this practice for last three years. Excellent staff/Doctors and Nurse. I am satisfied with the treatment and care I get from this surgery. Telephone appointment system could be more streamlined.


Rosiebee gave Bulbanks Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in February 2014.

Posted on 20 May 2014

Excellent practice

Really professional, kind caring, never rushed. I have always managed to get an appointment on the day if needed. The nurse is excellent. I have been extremely happy with this surgery and the treatment I have received

 

Contact Details

Bulbanks Medical Centre
62 Battle Road
Erith
Kent
DA8 1BJ

Telephone: 01322 432 997

SECURE CONTACT FORM

Patient Participation Group

Would you like to become a member of our Patient Participation Group? please enquire at reception or complete the online form.

FIND OUT MORE

Friends & Family Test

The NHS want you to have the best possible experience of care. Please give your feedback.

GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK

eConsult Video